1AG - The appointment of the Regional Administration MAD

The appointment of the Regional Administration MAD

The Superior General of the Congregation of the Priests of the Sacred Heart of Jesus,
- having consulted the members of the Region of the Madagascar,
- and having obtained the consent of the General Council in its meeting held on November 29, 2018,
- according to the n. 123 of the Constitutions and General Directory,

appoints the following members as Regional Administration
of the Region of the Madagascar:

Regional Superior: Fr. Mathieu Yvon (2nd term)
1st Councillor: Fr. Listhonny Kamira Realy Ratsifandirana
2nd Councillor: Fr. Justin Razafindrakoto
3rd Councillor: Fr. Roland Marie-Noël Raveloson

4rd Councillor: Fr. Norbert Bergson

They will hold office for three years beginning on January first, 2019.

Given in Rome, at the General Curia, on December 6, 2018.

The General Secretary                  The General Superior

Fr. Pedro Iglesias Curto, scj               Fr. Carlos Luis Suárez Codorniú, scj