You are here:Documents»XXIII General Chapter»New administration»The entire New General Administration

The entire New General Administration


Fr. Heinrich Wilmer

From Province GER

10º Superior General

of the Congregation of the

Priests of the Sacred Heart of Jesus

Consilors General

CMR-Mfouakouet    POL-Sanecki       1AG-Sugino

Fr. Leopold Mfouakouet

From Province CMR

Fr. Artur Sanecki    

From Province POL    

Fr. Paulus Sugino

From Province INA

VEN-Carlos Enrique   


Fr. Carlos Enrique Caamaño Martín

From Region VEN

     Fr. Stephen Huffstetter

    From Province USA